What’s in a Name?

I am happy and pleased to announce that my blog has a new name: Running The Extra Smile!   When I started this blog, I was a reluctant runner.  At best, it was an erratic relationship.  I knew running was good for me in so many ways, but I never made a true commitment.  Now, I have developed a real relationship with running.  The more I commit, the more it gives me.  My blog has evolved with my running journey, and Running Through the Muddle no longer represents the message I want to share.  Running has given me confidence, inspiration, positivity, hope, and much more.  This is road I want to run down with you.  Thank you for joining me when I was Running Through the Muddle, and for continuing the journey Running the Extra Smile!

P.S.  Though the name and the URL is changing, you can still find all my past blogs, comments, and more.

AmySmiles

6 thoughts on “What’s in a Name?

  1. I love the new name!

  2. Farrah says:

    Love your new blog name! :D!

  3. jynxiebean says:

    This is a fantastic change!!! How wonderful are you : )

Leave a comment